https://vjs.ac.vn/index.php/cip/issue/feed Communications in Physics 2024-01-09T15:49:37+07:00 Nguyen Xuan Giao cip@vjs.ac.vn Open Journal Systems <p>The object of <em>Communications in Physics</em> is the publication of high-quality articles on fundamental, applied and interdisciplinary physics.</p> <ul> <li><a title="Aims and Scope" href="https://vjs.ac.vn/index.php/cip/aims-and-scope">Aims and Scope</a></li> <li><a title="Editorial Board" href="https://vjs.ac.vn/index.php/cip/editorial-board">Editorial Board</a></li> <li><a title="Peer Review Process" href="https://vjs.ac.vn/index.php/cip/peer-review-process">Peer Review Process</a></li> <li><a title="Open Access Policy" href="https://vjs.ac.vn/index.php/cip/open-access-policy/">Open Access Policy</a></li> <li><a title="Copyright &amp; Licensing" href="https://vjs.ac.vn/index.php/cip/copyright-licensing">Copyright &amp; Licensing</a></li> <li><a title="Plagiarism Detection" href="https://vjs.ac.vn/index.php/cip/plagiarism-detection-to-ensure-writing-and-research-integrity">Plagiarism Detection</a></li> <li><a title="Article Processing Charge" href="https://vjs.ac.vn/index.php/cip/article-processing-charge">Article Processing Charge</a></li> <!-- <li><a title="Journal History" href="https://vjs.ac.vn/index.php/cip/journal-history">Journal History</a></li> --> <li><a title="Sponsors" href="https://vjs.ac.vn/index.php/cip/sponsors">Sponsors</a></li> </ul> <p><em>Communications in Physics (CiP),</em> ISSN 0886 - 3166 (print), ISSN 2815-5947 (online) was founded in 1976 by the Vietnam Academy of Science and Technology. Since its founding, <em>CiP</em> has been governed and financed by the Vietnam Academy of Science and Technology. It has published quarterly in English since 1991. </p> https://vjs.ac.vn/index.php/cip/article/view/18398 2024-01-09T15:49:37+07:00 Copyright (c) https://vjs.ac.vn/index.php/cip/article/view/19168 Chaotic dynamics of a double-well Bose-Einstein condensate. 2023-12-21T20:01:01+07:00 Kalai Kumar Rajagopal kkrajagop@gmail.com LongJun Cheng phy2009479@xmu.edu.my <p>We study the dynamics of a double-well BEC system subjected to oscillating dissipation. The macroscopic model is described within the mean-field approximation while noise effect due large reservoir fluctuation has been averaged out to zero. We chose a simple dissipative memory kernel to produce a time-dependant oscillating dissipation. Our numerically calculated phase-space and Lyapunov exponents shows enhances route to chaos as one increases driven dissipations amplitude.</p> 2023-12-21T00:00:00+07:00 Copyright (c) 2023 Communications in Physics https://vjs.ac.vn/index.php/cip/article/view/19043 \(\mu-e\) conversion in a model of electroweak scale right-handed neutrino mass 2023-12-21T20:01:05+07:00 Dinh Nguyen Dinh dngdinh@gmail.com Duong Thi Man dtman@iop.vast.vn Nguyen Thi Nhuan nhuan87.nguyendu@gmail.com <p>We perform a detailed analysis of the \(\mu-e\) conversion within an extended version of the standard model (SM) with mirror symmetry and low energy of the electroweak scale of the type I seesaw neutrino mass generation. After a brief introduction to the model, we derive the \(\mu-e\) conversing ratio at one-loop approximation, in which the running inside are W gauge boson or singly charged scalars accompanying with neutrinos, and neutral scalars with new leptons. We focus, mainly, on predictions of observable possibilities and constraints set on relevant couplings from the \(\mu-e\) conversion in nuclei.</p> 2023-12-21T00:00:00+07:00 Copyright (c) 2023 Communications in Physics