Editorial Board


Nguyen Xuan Phuc, Inst. of Materials Science, VAST, Hanoi

Deputy  editors-in-chief:

Thai Hoang, Inst. for Tropical Technology, VAST, Hanoi


Pham Quoc Long, Inst. of Natural Products Chemistry, VAST, Hanoi

Scientific secretary:

Tran Van Lang, Inst. of Applied Mechanics & Informatics, VAST,  HCMC




Le Huy Ba, HCMC University of  Food Industry, HCMC

Le Thanh Binh, Inst. of Biotechnology, VAST, Hanoi

Nguyen Duc Chien, Hanoi University of S&T, Hanoi        

Nguyen Quyet Chien, Inst. of Chemistry, VAST,  Hanoi

Jin Ho Choy Ewha Womans University, Seoul

Nguyen Manh Cuong, Inst. of Nat. Products Chemistry, VAST, Hanoi

Nguyen Anh Dung, Tay Nguyen University, Buon Ma Thuat

Nghiem Trung Dung, Hanoi University of S&T, Hanoi

Victor A. Glazunov, Inst. of Machines Science, Moscow                                                

Tran Hong Ha, Vietnam Academy of S&T (VAST), Hanoi

Hoang Dang Hai, Posts & Telecom. Inst. of Technology, Hanoi

Nguyen Xuan Hung, Univ. of Technology (HUTECH), HCMC

Phan Manh-Huong,  University of South Florida, Tampa 

Andrey B. Imbs, Inst. of Marine Biology, Vladivostok

Seiji Iwasa, Toyohashi University of Technology, Toyohashi

Phan Bui Khoi, Hanoi University of S&T, Hanoi

Dang Dinh Kim, Inst. of Environmental Technology, VAST,  Hanoi

Tran Dai Lam, Graduate University of S&T, VAST, Hanoi

Vu Dinh Lam, Inst. of Materials Science, VAST, Hanoi

Ho Dac Loc, University of Technology (HUTECH), HCMC

Phan Thanh Son Nam, VNU-HCMC Univ. of Technology, HCMC 

Atsushi Ogata, Environ. Manag. Research Inst.,AIST, Tsukuba 

Nguyen Van Phuoc,  VNU-HCMC Inst. of Environment & Resources, HCMC    

Narongrit Sombatsompop, King Mongkut's University of Technology (KMUTT), Thonburi

Thorsten Strufe,  Technical University of Dresden, Dresden

 Phan Minh Tan, VNU-HCMC Univ. of Technology, HCMC    

Tran Hong Thai, National Hydro-Meteorological Service of Vietnam, Hanoi

Tran Dinh Thang, Vinh University, Vinh City

Nguyen Huu Thanh,  Hanoi University of S&T, Hanoi              

Pham Văn Thiem, Hanoi University of S&T, Hanoi

Tran Duc Trung, Hanoi University of S&T, Hanoi

Pham Anh Tuan, Vietnam National Satellite Center, VAST, Hanoi

Phan Dinh Tuan, HCMC Univ. of Natural Resource & Environment, HCMC

Ngo Trinh Tung, Inst. of Chemistry, VAST, Hanoi

Trinh Van Tuyen, Inst. of Environment. Technology, VAST, Hanoi

Ljubo Vlacic, Griffith University, Brisbane

Rattikorn Yimnirun,  Vidyasirimedhi Institute of Science and Technology (VISTEC)  Rayong

Secretary:  Le Thi Thien Huong

Address: Office: 1st Flore, Bldg A16, 18 Hoang Quoc Viet, Cau Giay, Hanoi

Tel/Fax: (84)-4-9422825; Email: v-jst@vjs.ac.vn; Website: http://vjs.ac.vn/index.php/jst